My big boy Maceo is 7 and amazingly helpful, gentle, and compassionate with his 3 year old little brother Van.  I am so grateful for him.

When he’s 14 and I let him start to use the internet, I’ll let him read this post.

 

Please join me in the making of my new album, Reckoning
http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/jenchapin

One response to “

  1. OH Jen, that is so adorable, arent having children is like a lifes rewards. My 2 boys are grown, and I enjoyed them so much, they know so much of your dad,God Bless You Jen, and bless your babies.

Leave a Reply

